Those who choose us, fit our style

Collaborating doesn’t only consist of sober, strictly business meetings. For partners and colleagues alike, the chemistry has to be right for an open, sustainable relationship, and everyone knows they can rely on each other.

Mutual trust and team work is very important to us. Together we develop projects. Together we steer goals. In this way, we are constantly discovering new areas, contents and topics to explore. Although some nuts are tough to crack, we do find a viable solution for each new challenge.

We value efficiency and professionalism, but at the same time we do our utmost to make work enjoyable. Best of all, our disciplined and organized style of working is rewarded by a joyful customer on the day the stand is handed over.

Kommunikation

Owners/Partners

Orange

Andrea Walburg

Managing Director

Andrea Walburg

Randolph Maurer

Managing Director

Randolph Maurer

Reinhard Walburg

Partner

Reinhard Walburg

Architecture/Design

Orange

Andrea Walburg

Managing Director

Andrea Walburg

Isabel Häffner

Architecture, Project Manager

Isabel Häffner

Claudia Menzel

Architecture, Project Manager

Claudia Menzel

Daniela Handschel

Architecture

Daniela Handschel

Annette Wagner

Technical Rendering

Annette Wagner

Lotta

Good Feng Shui

Lotta

Graphic Design/Text

Orange

Christoph Felbinger

Graphic Design

Christoph Felbinger

Elke Kaltenschnee

Text

Elke Kaltenschnee

Projectmanagement

Orange

Isabel Häffner

Architecture, Project Manager

Isabel Häffner

Claudia Menzel

Architecture, Project Manager

Claudia Menzel

Daniela Handschel

Architecture

Daniela Handschel

Aniko Zöll

Project Manager

Aniko Zöll

Mark Beck

Process Planning

Mark Beck

Regina Hüttmann

Project Management

Regina Hüttmann

Anna-Lena Heukrodt

Duale Student

Anna-Lena Heukrodt

Controlling
Administration

Orange

Randolph Maurer

Managing Director

Randolph Maurer

Elisabeth Braunberger

Administration

Elisabeth Braunberger

Teresa Wissmann

Administration

Teresa Wissmann

Maria

Pearl

Maria

Technology

Orange

Benjamin Bartl

Process Planning

Benjamin Bartl

Mark Beck

Process Planning

Mark Beck

Petra Hawmann

Technical Rendering

Petra Hawmann

Robert Gehlhoff

Process Planning

Robert Gehlhoff

Production
Inventory management

Orange

Karl Reis

Production, Workshop management

Karl Reis

Wladimir Hamburg

Production

Wladimir Hamburg

Roland Felbinger

Production

Roland Felbinger

Horst Reis

Production

Horst Reis

Kevin Knorr

Production

Kevin Knorr

Jörg Kühl

Production

Jörg Kühl

Thies Detlefsen

Production

Thies Detlefsen

Mohamed el Bojaddayni

Production

Mohamed el Bojaddayni

Oliver Herzig

Production

Oliver Herzig

OUR UNDERSTANDING OF SPACE

Companies and brands are supported by people. When people are inspired, something special emerges: ideas that form the future, products that accompany us daily, services that change our lives. As exhibition architects, we create spaces in which brands become an aesthetic, sensual experience. Because only where rationality and feeling, reason and intuition, experience and creative power come together, extraordinary things can emerge that convince and inspire people.

Raumverständnis

84 years of trade fairs

Trends come and go. The best way to visualize the spirit of the past decades is to look at the brands and booths that we have been involved with. Here's a little personal insight into our past:

1950

Where it all began. In the middle of Frankfurt, on Gutleutstraße, was our first carpenter's workshop. It was founded by Herrmann Troschke in the year 1934. This location eventually grew too small, so in 1970 we moved to Mörfelden-Walldorf.

1950

1968

Everybody goes to Frankfurt because everybody goes to Frankfurt.” Ever since the Frankfurt Book Fair was relocated to the grounds of Messe Frankfurt in 1951, we have been accompanying the company as a partner and service provider. The five days of the fair each year are still indeed a marketplace of cultures and a meeting point for the industry from the world over.

1968

1974

Companions. Hans-Jörg Kellermann was unique. He managed to make everyone laugh and to find a practical solution for every occurring difficulty. He was a role model, an initiator - and exceptional. A companion who left his mark to this day, but unfortunately passed away far too early.

1974

1981

Technology trends. At the former radio exhibitions, Germans were at the forefront of presenting extremely innovative, high-tech products. Stereo systems were a status symbol in the 80s. The HECO brand stands for a grand and decades-long tradition in German loudspeaker construction.

1981

1984

64 KB of memory. The Commodore 64 was the best selling home computer in the world and was extremely popular both as a game computer and for software development. We accompanied the introduction of the C64 at trade fairs.

1984

1986

The ground under your feet. The various applications of Forbo Flooring places widely differing requirements on a floor covering. The presentation of these applications at the exhibition stand was extremely complex. Heimtextil in Frankfurt has been one of the most important trade fairs for home and contract textiles since the 1980s.

1986

1993

Consumer electronics and electrical appliances. Sophisticated email-enabled videophones as well as satellite TV technology had been distributed by Amstrad since 1986, before the British pay-TV provider BSkyB (British Sky Broadcasting Group) acquired Amstrad in 2007. For many years we designed and realized the exhibition stands at CeBit in Hanover.

1993

2004

Health. MENARINI Diagnostics was one of the first international corporations headquartered in the Italian city of Florence. We accompanied all the trade fair appearances for MENARINI Diagnostics throughout Europe, specializing in the field of diagnostics and drug therapy.

2004

2007

Milestone. In addition to the trade fair stands of DZ Bank, we are now also implementing its Annual General Meeting and developing the stage design. Our many years of expertise in trade fair management has paid off here.

2007

2008

Telling stories. Exide Technologies has a worldwide presence with products and services that meet the global energy storage needs of the automotive and industrial sectors. The advanced research and development capability of the group was presented every three years at CeMat in Hanover at their exhibition stand. For our partner Exide in 2008, we integrated storytelling into their trade fair architecture and concept for the first time. This allowed their trade fair appearance to become a bridge to the future.

2008

2010

Worldwide. Corporate identity is a must. Pfeiffer Vacuum marketing has consistently implemented a global trade fair concept developed by us. In addition to partners in the USA and China, we have also established partners for trade fair appearances in Moscow, Korea and Taiwan.

2010

2017

Bonjour Paris. The world of fashion is booming. Messe Frankfurt France dedicated a separate area to the trend fabric denim at Texworld Paris. An innovative design and new colors were used in 2017 for the exhibition stands. The designer of the new site was the agency 2G2L from Paris. We further developed the concept on behalf of Messe Frankfurt Fairconstruction and set up the stands.

2017

Zu uns kommt, wer zu uns passt

Eine Zusammenarbeit besteht nicht nur aus nüchternen und rein geschäftlichen Besprechungen. Zwischen Partnern wie Kollegen muss die Chemie stimmen, damit eine offene, tragfähige Beziehung entsteht, und alle wissen, dass sie sich aufeinander verlassen können.

Vertrauen. Teamarbeit. Professionalität
Wir legen Wert auf Effizienz diszipliniertes Arbeiten und freuen uns über einen glücklichen Kunden am Tag der Standübergabe.

Kommunikation

Inhaber

Orange

Andrea Walburg

Geschäftsführung

Andrea Walburg

Randolph Maurer

Geschäftsführung

Randolph Maurer

Reinhard Walburg

Gesellschafter

Reinhard Walburg

Architektur/Design

Orange

Andrea Walburg

Geschäftsführung

Andrea Walburg

Isabel Häffner

Architektur, Projektleitung

Isabel Häffner

Claudia Menzel

Architektur, Projektleitung

Claudia Menzel

Daniela Handschel

Architektur

Daniela Handschel

Annette Wagner

Visualisierung, techn. Zeichnung

Annette Wagner

Lotta

Gutes Feng Shui

Lotta

Grafik/Text

Orange

Christoph Felbinger

Grafik

Christoph Felbinger

Elke Kaltenschnee

Text

Elke Kaltenschnee

Projektmanagement

Orange

Marina Roggemann

Projektleitung, Messemanagment

Marina Roggemann

Isabel Häffner

Architektur, Projektleitung

Isabel Häffner

Claudia Menzel

Architektur, Projektleitung

Claudia Menzel

Daniela Handschel

Architektur

Daniela Handschel

Aniko Treffeisen

Projektleitung

Aniko Treffeisen

Mark Beck

Technik, Projektmanagment

Mark Beck

Regina Hüttmann

Projektmanagment

Regina Hüttmann

Anna-Lena Heukrodt

Duale Studentin

Anna-Lena Heukrodt

Controlling
Verwaltung

Orange

Randolph Maurer

Geschäftsführung

Randolph Maurer

Elisabeth Braunberger

Verwaltung

Elisabeth Braunberger

Teresa Wissmann

Administration

Teresa Wissmann

Maria

Perle

Maria

Technik

Orange

Benjamin Bartl

Technik, Arbeitsvorbereitung

Benjamin Bartl

Mark Beck

Technik, Projektmanagment

Mark Beck

Petra Hawmann

Visualisierung, techn. Zeichnung

Petra Hawmann

Robert Gehlhoff

Technik, Arbeitsvorbereitung

Robert Gehlhoff

Produktion
Lagermanagement

Orange

Karl Reis

Produktion, Werkstattleitung

Karl Reis

Wladimir Hamburg

Produktion

Wladimir Hamburg

Roland Felbinger

Produktion

Roland Felbinger

Horst Reis

Produktion

Horst Reis

Kevin Knorr

Produktion

Kevin Knorr

Jörg Kühl

Produktion

Jörg Kühl

Thies Detlefsen

Produktion

Thies Detlefsen

Mohamed el Bojaddayni

Lager

Mohamed el Bojaddayni

Oliver Herzig

Lager

Oliver Herzig

Raumverständnis

Unternehmen und Marken werden von Menschen getragen. Wenn es gelingt, Menschen zu begeistern, entsteht das Besondere: Ideen, aus denen Zukunft gemacht wird, Produkte, die zum täglichen Begleiter werden, Dienstleistungen, die unser Leben verändern.
Als Messearchitekten inszenieren wir Räume, in denen Marken zum ästhetischen, sinnlichen Erlebnis werden. Denn nur wo Rationalität und Gefühl, Vernunft und Intuition, Erfahrung und Gestaltungskraft zusammenkommen, kann Außergewöhnliches entstehen, das Menschen überzeugt und begeistert.

Raumverständnis

84 Jahre Messe

Ideen, Erkenntnisse und Trends kommen und gehen. Am besten lässt sich der Zeitgeist der vergangenen Jahrzehnte veranschaulichen, wenn man die Marken und Messestände betrachtet, die wir betreut haben. Bis heute formt dieser ständige Fluss unsere Marke und uns:

1950

Wo alles anfing. Mitten in Frankfurt, in der Gutleutstraße, befand sich unsere erste Schreinerei. Gegründet von Herrmann Troschke im Jahr 1934. Als es dort zu eng wurde, sind wir 1970 nach Mörfelden-Walldorf umgezogen.

1950

1968

Everybody goes to Frankfurt because everybody goes to Frankfurt. Seitdem die Frankfurter Buchmesse 1951 auf das Gelände der Messe Frankfurt umquartiert wurde, begleiten wir das Unternehmen als Partner und Dienstleister. Die fünf Messetage im Jahr sind nach wie vor ein Marktplatz der Kulturen und ein Treffen der Branche aus aller Welt.

1968

1974

Weggefährten. Hans-Jörg Kellermann war ein Unikum. Es gelang ihm, jeden zum Lachen zu bringen und zu jeder auftretenden Schwierigkeit eine praktikable Lösung zu finden. Er war Vorbild, Impulsgeber – und einzigartig. Ein Wegbegleiter, der bis heute seine Spuren hinterlassen hat, leider aber viel zu früh verstorben ist.

1974

1981

Technik-Trends. Auf den damaligen Funkausstellungen wurden vornehmlich deutsche – äußerst innovative – Hightech-Produkte vorgestellt. Stereoanlagen waren in den 80ern ein Statussymbol. Die Marke HECO steht für große und jahrzehntelange Tradition im deutschen Lautsprecherbau.

1981

1984

64 KB Arbeitsspeicher. Der Commodore 64 war der meistverkaufte Heimcomputer weltweit und sowohl als Spielcomputer als auch zur Softwareentwicklung äußerst populär. Wir haben die Einführung des C64 auf Messen begleitet.

1984

1986

Boden unter den Füßen. Die verschiedenen Anwendungsbereiche von Forbo Flooring stellen ganz unterschiedliche Anforderungen an einen Bodenbelag. Die Darstellung dieser Bereiche am Messestand war extrem aufwändig. Seit den 80er Jahren ist die Heimtextil in Frankfurt eine der bedeutendsten Fachmessen für Wohn- und Objekttextilien.

1986

1993

Unterhaltungselektronik und Haushaltselektrik. Hochentwickelte E-Mail-fähige Bildtelefone wurden neben TV-Satellitentechnik seit 1986 von Amstrad vertrieben, bevor 2007 der britische Pay-TV Anbieter BSkyB (British Sky Broadcasting Group), Amstrad übernahm. Viele Jahre haben wir die Messestände auf der CeBit in Hannover gestaltet und realisiert.

1993

2004

Gesundheit. MENARINI Diagnostics war einer der ersten internationalen Konzerne mit Hauptsitz im italienischen Florenz, den wir im Bereich Diagnostik und Arzneimitteltherapie betreut haben. Mit allen Messeauftritten und europaweit.

2004

2007

Meilenstein. Neben den Messeständen der DZ Bank realisieren wir nun auch deren jährlich stattfindende Hauptversammlung und entwickeln das Bühnenbild. Unsere langjährige Expertise im Messemanagement zahlt sich hier aus.

2007

2008

Geschichten erzählen. Exide Technologies verfügt mit seiner weltweiten Präsenz über Produkte und Dienstleistungen, die die weltweiten Energiespeicheranforderungen des Automobil- und Industriesektors erfüllen. Diese fortschrittliche Forschungs- und Entwicklungsfähigkeit des Konzerns wurde alle drei Jahre auf der CeMat in Hannover auf dem Messestand dargestellt. Für unseren Partner Exide haben wir erstmals storytelling in die Messearchitektur und deren Konzeption eingebracht. So wurde aus einem Messeauftritt ein Brückenschlag zur Zukunft.

2008

2010

Weltweit. Corporate Identity ist gefordert. Das Marketing von Pfeiffer Vacuum setzt konsequent ein von uns entwickeltes, weltweites Messekonzept um. Neben Partnern in den USA und China etablieren wir auch Partner für Messeauftritte in Moskau, Korea und Taiwan.

2010

2017

Bonjour Paris. Die Welt der Mode boomt. Die Messe Frankfurt France widmet dem Trendstoff Denim auf der Texworld Paris einen eigenen Bereich. Für die Messestände wurden 2017 ein innovatives Design und neue Farben verwendet. Die Designer des neuen Areals sind 2G2L aus Paris. Wir haben das Konzept im Auftrag von Messe Frankfurt Fairconstruction weiterentwickelt und die Stände aufgebaut.

2017