INTEGRATED BRAND SPACES

We need to talk. At the beginning of our cooperation we conduct an analysis of both your brand and product presentation at your stand. Then we define your goals together. With this information, we develop a highly tailored trade fair concept for your company. Throughout this process, the focus remains on concisely formulating your trade fair communication in such a way that it appeals precisely to your target group and fulfills your strategic objectives.

BRAND ARCHITECTURE – WORLDWIDE

Thanks to the excellent location of our company headquarter in the immediate vicinity of Frankfurt airport, the world is at our fingertips. Our trade fair stands are found the world over: in Moscow and Singapore, Dubai and Shanghai, Paris, Brussels and London. Our thinking is international and we conduct business in multiple languages – to your benefit.

Markenarchitektur weltweit

CRAFTSMANSHIP

Perfect craftsmanship is an essential prerequisite for achieving exceptional trade fair construction. In our shops, a synchronized team of qualified specialists works to give your stand its unmistakable design. Furthermore, we have a comprehensive network of partner companies who carry out the transport of your stand to international fairs and guarantee its perfect and precise assembly on site.

Herzblut
Andrea Walburg und Randolph Maurer

UNCOMPROMISED QUALITY

Our passion is staging your company as brand architecture at trade fairs. Based on our tradition of craftsmanship and creative vigor, we stand by your side as a reliable partner in all trade fair and event related questions. From conception to planning and realization, you will receive creative business solutions from one provider. Your success and your satisfaction are our quality standards. In addition, we don´t shy away from taking on the best in the industry in competitions. Numerous prizes and awards give us the assurance that our ideas are on the right track.

WIR DENKEN NACHHALTIG

We attach great importance to sustainable and respectful interaction. This applies to people as well as to our environment. Our entrepreneurial success lives from the social coexistence of our customers and our team. Sustainability arises when we develop a distinctive exhibition stand according to your wishes, which can then be carefully dismantled and stored at the end of the fair.

Twice we have been awarded the "Sustainable Company" award by the FAMAB and the CO2OL Institute, demonstrating that we have committed ourselves to the highest standards for sustainable operation in exhibition construction.

Sustainable Company - powered by FAMAB

BÜRO KÖLN

We are ready to serve you from both, our Frankfurt headquarters as well as from our Cologne office - with plenty of room for ideas, concepts and constructive conversations; with the knowledge of the importance of architecture at trade fairs and as an expert of international trade fairs. A competent consultant and partner.

imb: Troschke GmbH & Co. KG
Messearchitektur & Messemanagement
Farmstraße 134
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
phone +49 (0) 61 05 - 97 78-20
frankfurt@imb-troschke.de
www.imb-troschke.de

Cologne office:
Sülzburgstraße 158a
50937 Köln
phone +49 (0) 22 1 – 94 11 96 7-0
koeln@imb-troschke.de

PROFILE

Strategy / Concept Development
International Service
Craftsmanship
Sustainability
80 Years of Competence

TEAM

PORTFOLIO

Trade Fair Architecture
Annual General Meetings
Exhibition Management
Exhibition/Installations
Brand Communication
Interior Design
Scenography
Lighting Design

NEWS

Trade shows
Communication
Tade Fair Architecture
Insights
Inspirations
Thoughts

#cuptales

Feedly

Integrierte Markenkommunikation

Wir müssen reden. Am Anfang unserer Zusammenarbeit steht eine Analyse Ihrer Marken- und Produktpräsentation am Messestand. Anschließend definieren wir gemeinsam Ihre Ziele. Mit diesen Informationen entwickeln wir ein Messekonzept für Sie. Dabei sind wir stets darauf fokussiert, die Messekommunikation so zu verdichten, dass sie Ihre Zielgruppe punktgenau abholt und Ihre strategischen Ziele erfüllt.

MARKENARCHITEKTUR – WELTWEIT

Durch die ausgezeichnete Lage unseres Unternehmenssitzes in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft des Frankfurter Flughafens ist uns die Welt mit wenigen Schritten erreichbar. Unsere Messestände sind in der ganzen Welt zu finden: in Moskau und Singapur, Dubai und Shanghai, in Paris, Brüssel und London. Wir denken international und agieren mehrsprachig. Sie profitieren davon.

Markenarchitektur weltweit

Handwerk

Handwerkliche Perfektion ist eine wesentliche Voraussetzung, um im Messebau Außergewöhnliches zu leisten. In unseren Werkstätten arbeitet ein eingespieltes Team qualifizierter Spezialisten daran, Ihrem Messestand seine unverwechselbare Gestalt zu geben. Darüber hinaus verfügen wir über ein umfangreiches Netzwerk aus Partnerunternehmen, die den Transport Ihres Standes zu internationalen Messen übernehmen und vor Ort eine perfekte Ausführung und eine präzise Montage garantieren.

Herzblut
Andrea Walburg und Randolph Maurer

Qualität ohne Kompromisse

Die Inszenierung Ihres Unternehmens als Markenarchitektur auf Messen ist unsere Leidenschaft. Aus unserer Tradition der handwerklicher Perfektion und kreativer Gestaltungskraft schöpfend stehen wir Ihnen als zuverlässiger Partner in allen Messe- und Veranstaltungsfragen zur Seite. Von der Konzeption über die Planung bis hin zur Realisation erhalten Sie von uns kreative und wirtschaftliche Lösungen direkt aus einer Hand. Qualitätsmaßstäbe für unsere Arbeit sind Ihr Erfolg und Ihre Zufriedenheit. Darüber hinaus scheuen wir uns nicht, uns in Wettbewerben mit den Besten der Branche zu messen. Zahlreiche Preise und Auszeichnungen geben uns die Bestätigung, mit unseren Ideen auf dem richtigen Weg zu sein.

WIR DENKEN NACHHALTIG

Uns liegt nachhaltiger und wertschätzender Umgang am Herzen. Dies gilt sowohl für die Menschen, als auch für unsere Umwelt. Unser unternehmerischer Erfolg lebt vom sozialen Miteinander unserer Kunden und unseres Teams. Nachhaltigkeit entsteht, wenn wir einen unverwechselbaren Messeauftritt nach Ihren Wünschen entwickeln, der nach Ende der Messe sorgfältig abgebaut und eingelagert werden kann.

Bereits zum 2. Mal wurden wir durch den FAMAB und das Institut CO2OL als „Sustainable Company“ ausgezeichnet und haben uns damit auf die höchsten Standards für nachhaltiges Wirtschaften im Messebau verpflichtet.

Sustainable Company - powered by FAMAB

BÜRO KÖLN

Nicht nur in unserem Frankfurter Hauptsitz, sondern auch in unserem Kölner Büro sind wir für Sie da. Mit viel Raum für Ideen, Konzepte und konstruktive Gespräche. Mit dem Wissen um die Bedeutung von Architektur auf Messen und als Kenner internationaler Messeplätze. Als kompetente Berater und Partner.

imb: Troschke GmbH & Co. KG
Messearchitektur & Messemanagement
Farmstraße 134
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
t +49 (0) 61 05 - 97 78-20
frankfurt@imb-troschke.de
www.imb-troschke.de

Büro Köln:
Sülzburgstraße 158a
50937 Köln
t +49 (0) 22 1 – 94 11 96 7-0
koeln@imb-troschke.de

PROFIL

Strategie
Internationaler Service
Handwerk
Nachhaltigkeit
80 Jahre Kompetenz

WIR

PORTFOLIO

Messearchitektur
Hauptversammlungen
Messemanagement
Ausstellungen/Installationen
Markenkommunikation
Raumgestaltung
Szenografie
Lichtplanung

NEWS

Messen
Messekommunikation
Messearchitektur
Einblicke
Inspirationen
Gedanken

#cuptales