Trade Fair Architecture

A trade fair exhibit presents a snapshot of your company and it should encapsulate its personality. Based on your corporate design manual and campaign design, we develop the stage for your three-dimensional performance, creating an atmosphere that tells your unique story in the here and now.

Die Welt

Annual General Meetings (AGM)

Using our know-how, we also offer to assist you in carrying out your Annual General Meeting. We work proficiently under a tight schedule and are the masters of coordination - especially when it comes to setting up the stand and the transmission technology, lights and sound in a short time. Our work convincingly conveys and visualizes the values and messages of your company at your Annual General Meeting.

Messemanagement

EXHIBITION MANAGEMENT

Who organizes the logistics of a trade fair exhibit? Which stand construction system is suitable for your plans? How are exhibitors with technical questions served? How do visitors find their way around? You have the questions. We have the answers. As a general contractor, we realize your in-house trade fairs just as professionally as an entire trade fair event. Our role is not limited to the preliminary work before the event takes place. We take care of the whole process. Share your ideas and plans with us. We are the perfect partner to optimally organize an entire event for you.

Knallorange

EXHIBITIONS /
INSTALLATIONS

How does a brand message materialize into a space? Which creative attributes can be used to condense a core message and transport convey it perfectly?
As trade fair architects, we pose these central questions to ourselves on an annual basis in the form of self-experiments: we develop exhibitions and installations which playfully combine content, form, materiality and color.

Cuptales Broschüre

BRAND COMMUNICATION

Perfect brand communication portrayed in a space must also master the various styles of classical graphic design. Characters, text, colors and shapes together with the architecture create an interplay of a perfectly coordinated designed unit. We provide the accompanying print media, information systems and films for your trade fair exhibit.

Interior Design

We want to make the history of your company and your product an experience. Your trade show exhibit is not only to inspire you, but to become a space with which you can affect your customers emotionally. What applies to trade fair stands also applies to work spaces. Something special happens where people feel comfortable and enthusiasm is aroused.

Japan

SPATIAL DESIGN

We want to make the history of your company and your product an experience. Your trade show exhibit is not only to inspire you, but to become a space with which you can affect your customers emotionally. What applies to trade fair stands also applies to work spaces. Something special happens where people feel comfortable and enthusiasm is aroused.

Szenografie

Scenography

Scenography offers the possibility of designing rooms as a stage. It combines elements of theater, film, television and video art. Your stand is not simply the backdrop for your story, but rather an expanded virtual space that thereby gains depth. It creates installations or performances in which movement, light and sound work together.

Lichtplanung
Lichtplanung

Lighting Design

Optimal lighting perfects the staging of your exhibit. Lighting generates accents, creates atmosphere, directs the focus to the essential and evokes feelings. We use lighting in trade fair communication as a tool to put the brand and product in the right light.

imb: Troschke GmbH & Co. KG
Messearchitektur & Messemanagement
Farmstraße 134
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
phone +49 (0) 61 05 - 97 78-20
frankfurt@imb-troschke.de
www.imb-troschke.de

Cologne office:
Sülzburgstraße 158a
50937 Köln
phone +49 (0) 22 1 – 94 11 96 7-0
koeln@imb-troschke.de

PROFILE

Strategy / Concept Development
International Service
Craftsmanship
Sustainability
80 Years of Competence

TEAM

PORTFOLIO

Trade Fair Architecture
Annual General Meetings
Exhibition Management
Exhibition/Installations
Brand Communication
Interior Design
Scenography
Lighting Design

NEWS

Trade shows
Communication
Tade Fair Architecture
Insights
Inspirations
Thoughts

#cuptales

Messearchitektur

Der Messeauftritt ist für Ihr Unternehmen eine Momentaufnahme und soll Ihre Persönlichkeit auf den Punkt bringen. Auf der Grundlage Ihres Corporate Design Manuals und Kampagnen-Designs entwickeln wir die Bühne für Ihre dreidimensionale Inszenierung und schaffen so eine Atmosphäre, die Ihre unverwechselbare Geschichte im Hier und Jetzt erzählt.

Die Welt

Hauptversammlungen

Unser Können stellen wir Ihnen auch für die Durchführung Ihrer Hauptversammlung zur Verfügung. Wir beherrschen eng vernetzte Zeitpläne und sind Meister der Koordination – vor allem, wenn es darum geht, in kurzer Zeit das Bühnenbild sowie Übertragungstechnik, Licht und Ton zu installieren. Wir tragen dazu bei, die Werte und Botschaften Ihres Unternehmens auch auf Ihrer Hauptversammlung überzeugend zu visualisieren und zu inszenieren.

Messemanagement

Messemanagement

Wer organisiert den logistischen Ablauf einer Messeveranstaltung? Welches Standbausystem ist für Ihr Vorhaben geeignet? Wie werden Aussteller mit technischen Fragen betreut? Wie orientieren sich die Besucher? Sie haben Fragen. Wir haben die Antworten. Als Generalunternehmer realisieren wir Ihre Hausmesse ebenso professionell wie eine komplette Messeveranstaltung. Unsere Rolle beschränkt sich dabei nicht auf wegweisende Grundlagenarbeit weit vor Beginn der Veranstaltung. Wir kümmern uns um alles. Lassen Sie uns an Ihren Ideen und Plänen teilhaben. Wir sind der perfekte Partner, um eine gesamte Veranstaltung für Sie optimal zu organisieren.

Knallorange

Ausstellungen
Installationen

Wie wird die Markenbotschaft zum Raum? Welche gestalterischen Attribute kann man sich zunutze machen, um eine Kernbotschaft zu verdichten und perfekt zu transportieren?
Diese zentralen Fragen stellen wir uns als Messearchitekten jährlich in einem Selbstversuch: Wir entwickeln Ausstellungen und Installationen, die Inhalt, Form, Materialität und Farbe spielerisch verknüpfen.

Cuptales Broschüre

Markenkommunikation

Eine perfekte Markenkommunikation im Raum muss auch die Spielarten des klassischen Grafik- Designs beherrschen. Zeichen, Texte, Farben und Formen bilden im Zusammenspiel mit der Architektur eine vollendet abgestimmte gestalterische Einheit. Ihren Messeauftritt begleiten wir mit Printmedien, Informationssystemen und Filmen.

Raumgestaltung

Wir wollen die Geschichte Ihres Unternehmens und Ihres Produktes zu einem Erlebnis machen. Ihr Messeauftritt soll nicht nur Sie begeistern, sondern er soll zu einem Raum werden, mit dem Sie Ihre Kunden emotional berühren können. Was für Messestände gilt, gilt in unserem Verständnis auch für Arbeitsräume. Wo Menschen sich wohlfühlen und wo es gelingt, Begeisterung zu wecken, entsteht das Besondere.

Japan

Raumgestaltung

Wir wir wollen die Geschichte Ihres Unternehmens und Produktes zu einem Erlebnis machen und dabei nicht nur Sie begeistern, sondern auch einen Raum schaffen, in dem Sie Ihre Kunden emotional berühren können. Das gilt auch für unser Verständnis von Arbeitsräumen. Denn nur wo es gelingt, Menschen zu begeistern, entsteht das Besondere.

Szenografie

Szenografie

Szenografie bietet die Möglichkeit, Räume als Bühne zu konzipieren. Sie verknüpft Elemente des Theaters, des Films, des Fernsehens und der Videokunst. Ihr Messestand wird nicht nur zur Kulisse für Ihre Geschichte, sondern um einen virtuellen Raum erweitert und gewinnt damit an Tiefe. Es entstehen Installationen oder Performances, in denen Bewegung, Licht und Klang zusammenwirken.

Lichtplanung
Lichtplanung

Lichtplanung

Eine optimale Beleuchtung perfektioniert die Inszenierung Ihres Messeauftritts. Licht setzt Akzente, erzeugt Stimmungen, lenkt den Fokus auf Wichtiges und weckt Gefühle. Wir nutzen die Beleuchtung in der Messekommunikation als Instrument, um Marke und Produkt ins rechte Licht zu rücken.

imb: Troschke GmbH & Co. KG
Messearchitektur & Messemanagement
Farmstraße 134
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
t +49 (0) 61 05 - 97 78-20
frankfurt@imb-troschke.de
www.imb-troschke.de

Büro Köln:
Sülzburgstraße 158a
50937 Köln
t +49 (0) 22 1 – 94 11 96 7-0
koeln@imb-troschke.de

PROFIL

Strategie
Internationaler Service
Handwerk
Nachhaltigkeit
80 Jahre Kompetenz

WIR

PORTFOLIO

Messearchitektur
Hauptversammlungen
Messemanagement
Ausstellungen/Installationen
Markenkommunikation
Raumgestaltung
Szenografie
Lichtplanung

NEWS

Messen
Messekommunikation
Messearchitektur
Einblicke
Inspirationen
Gedanken

#cuptales